Surveyor Local's festive opening hours

The holidays are upon us, but the hunt for building survey services doesn’t stop over the festive period. At Surveyor Local, we are open over the holidays so you can instruct the survey you require to be delivered as quickly as possible.

Here are our opening hours over the festive period:

Friday, December 21, 9 am until 6pm

Saturday, December 22, 10 am until 4pm

Sunday, December 23-Wednesday, December 26, closed

Thursday, December 27, 10 am until 4pm

Friday, December 28, 10 am until 4pm

Saturday, December 29, 10 am until 4pm

Sunday, December 30, 10 am until 4pm

Monday, December 31, 10 am until 4pm

Tuesday, January 1, closed

Wednesday, January 2, normal hours resume.

Surveyor Local sends the compliments of the season to customers old and new.

Post Author: Frances Traynor